NADP Representation and Liaison with other Organisations

Representatives for External Meetings

Representatives are reconsidered and/or confirmed at the NADP Strategic Planning meeting

John Conway (Vice-Chair Operations / Treasurer)

Standing in for Chair where necessary including…

Sarah Todd

  • SFE Telephone Conference (4th Tuesday of month)

Fiona Kolontari

  • SFE Telephone Conference (4th Tuesday of month)

Lynn Wilson (Business Advisor)

NADP Directors’ membership of other organisations – declarations of interest

John Conway

  • Further & Higher Education Digital Accessibility Working Group (FHEDAWG)

Martin Smith

Paddy Turner

  • Student Finance Stakeholders Interest Group (SFSIG)
  • National Network of Assessment Centres’ Continuing Improvement Discussion Group ( CIDG )
  • Staff & Educational Development Association (SEDA) –
  • Researching, Advancing and Inspiring Student Engagement (RAISE IP SIG) –

Helen Young